



HIGHLAND HEIGHTS KY 4 1 0 9 9 6 0 6 - 5 7 2 - 6 4 0 0

1999-2000 FACULTY SENATE MEETING MONDAY, JANUARY 25, 1999 3:00 pm UC BALLROOM

AGENDA

• Election of officers for the 1999-2000 Faculty Senate





HIGHLAND HEIGHTS KY 4 I 0 9 9 6 0 6 - 5 7 2 - 6 4 0 0

FACULTY SENATE MEETING JANUARY 25, 1999

The 1999-2000 Faculty Senate was called to order at 3:04 p.m. for the purpose of election of Faculty Senate Executive Committee for 1999-2000. The Executive Committee presented the following slate of proposed officers:

President, Gaut Ragsdale
Vice President, Carol Bredemeyer
Secretary, Ted Weiss
Parliamentarian, Nancy Lee Firak
Benefits Committee, Jeff Smith
Budget Committee, Dave Agard
Curriculum Committee, Linda Olasov
Professional Concerns Committee, Charles Frank

Hearing no additional nominations from the floor, Chuck stated: "If there's no objection, I'll instruct the Secretary to cast a unanimous ballot in favor of the printed slate/ballot. Is there objection?" Hearing none, action was completed.

Senate meeting was adjourned at 3:06 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted

Gary D. Scott, Secretary

FACULTY SENATE

Executive Committee Ballot January 25, 1999

Term of Office: July 1, 1999 to July 1, 2000

PRESIDENT Gaut Ragsdale
(write in)
VICE PRESIDENT
Carol Bredemeyer
(write in)
SECRETARY
Ted Weiss
(write in)
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Nancy Lee Firak
(write in) BENEFITS COMMITTEE
Jeff Smith
(Write in)
BUDGET COMMITTEE
Dave Agard
(write in)
CURRICULUM COMMITTEE.
Linda Olasov
(write in)
PROFESSIONAL CONCERNS CON Charles Frank